Terms of Service Boreal Campers
logo-horizontal

Upon delivery, please inspect your item package for any signs of damage before signing the delivery slip as all our shipments are insured. It is your responsibility to indicate on the delivery slip any damage that may have occurred during transport, and then contact the carrier's customer service (Nationex or FedEx).

Items may be returned within 30 days after purchase. When we receive the returned item(s) unused and in good condition we will refund the same issuing credit card used for the original purchase less the shipping costs and a 15% restocking charge.

If a non damaged package is refused, return shipping will be deducted from the amount refunded plus 15% restocking charge. The item being returned must be in the same condition as it was sent, including all packaging.

To return an item, please send us an email with your invoice number and the reason for the return. We will then issue a return authorization (RA) number. Be sure to repack your item in the same manner as it was sent. You will be held liable for any items that are broken during return shipping due to improper packaging. Clearly print the RA number on the outside of the package.

Please do not return any items without a return authorization number!


About
Contact
© 2021 Boreal Campers. All Rights Reserved.

Conditions d'utilisationBoreal Campers
logo-horizontal

Avant de signer le bordereau de livraison, il est de votre responsabilité d’inspecter la marchandise car tous nos envois sont assurés. Si vous constatez des dommages, il est impératif de l’indiquer sur le bordereau de livraison et de contacter immédiatement le service à la clientèle du transporteur (Nationex  ou Fedex).

La marchandise peut être retournée dans les 30 jours suivant la date d’achat, à condition qu’elle ne soit ni utilisée ni endommagée. Lorsque nous recevrons  la marchandise , nous rembourserons la carte de crédit utilisée lors de l’achat moins les frais d’envoi et  des frais de restockage de 15%.

Si vous refusez la livraison d’un colis non endommagé, tous les frais d’envoi  et de restockage (15%) seront  déduits de votre remboursement à condition que la marchandise soit reçue dans le même état que lorsque nous vous l’avons expédiée, incluant l’emballage.

Avant de nous renvoyer un item, veuillez s’il vous plaît nous contacter par courriel afin d’obtenir un numéro d’autorisation de retour. Merci de spécifier votre numéro de facture ainsi que la raison du retour. Assurez-vous d‘emballer la marchandise telle qu’elle vous a été livrée, et indiquez le numéro d’autorisation de retour sur l’emballage. Vous serez tenus responsables de tout dommage qui pourrait survenir lors de l’envoi de retour.

Aucun retour ne sera accepté sans numéro d’autorisation.

A propos
Contact

Restez informés

© 2021 Boreal Campers. All Rights Reserved.